New Releases For July 15, 2014

Love Bug

Raffi - Love Bug

Move over, Baby Beluga... and make room for the Love Bug!

Kicking off with NPR's Weekend Edition Saturday, July 5th, excitement is strong for Love Bug, the first album of new children's songs in 12 years by multi-platinum kid's music superstar Raffi.

This engaging 16-song collection embodies all of the qualities that established Raffi as a beloved and trusted icon for young listeners. Themes of love, nature, play, teamwork, and social responsibility are throughout. Gems include odes to Pete Seeger and Nelson Mandela, and a remake of 'This Land Is Your Land.'

TAGS: Childrens | Folk

Listen Now!


"Love Bug"


  1. 1. Love Bug
  2. 2. Doggone Woods
  3. 3. Mama Loves It
  4. 4. Free To Play
  5. 5. In The Real World
  6. 6. Water In The Well
  7. 7. On Hockey Days
  8. 8. Seeing The Heart
  9. 9. Cool Down Reggae
  10. 10. Magic Wand
  11. 11. Wind Chimes
  12. 12. To The Park
  13. 13. Pete's Banjo
  14. 14. This Land Is Your Land
  15. 15. Blue White Planet
  16. 16. Turn This World Around (Bonus Song)

More By This Artist