New Releases For May 8, 2012

Rachael Sage
Haunted By You

Rachael Sage - Haunted By You

Rachael Sage's tenth album merges the emotionally raw lyrics of Adele with the classic pop sensibilities of Carole King. The 13 self-penned compositions on the album feature an array of special guests including Dar Williams, Counting Crows member David Immergluck, and actor/director Joshua Leonard. Showcasing Sage's impressive keyboard, guitar and production skills, the album will appeal to fans of Sara Bareilles, the Fray, Sarah McLachlan and Rufus Wainwright. Mixed by Grammy Winner Kevin Killen (Elvis Costello, Peter Gabriel) and John Shyloski (Stephen Kellogg, Seth Glier).


Listen Now!


"Invisible Light"


  1. 1. Invisible Light
  2. 2. Abby Would You Wait
  3. 3. California
  4. 4. The Sequin Song
  5. 5. Performance Art
  6. 6. Everything
  7. 7. Ready
  8. 8. Haunted By You
  9. 9. Birthday
  10. 10. Hey Nah
  11. 11. Confession
  12. 12. Soulstice
  13. 13. Invisible Light (Reprise)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 14
    Middletown, CT, US Rachael Sage at Unknown venue
  • Aug 15
    Pawling, NY, US Rachael Sage at Daryl's House
  • Feb 11
    Ithaca, NY, US Howard Jones with Rachael Sage at Hangar Theatre
  • Feb 12
    Saratoga Springs, NY, US Rachael Sage at Unknown venue
  • Feb 14
    Boston, MA, US Rachael Sage at Haymarket Lounge, City Winery
  • Feb 15
    Norwalk, CT, US Rachael Sage at Wall St. Theater
  • Feb 18
    Huntington, NY, US Howard Jones and Rachael Sage at The Paramount
  • Feb 19
    New York (NYC), NY, US Rachael Sage at Unknown venue
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist