DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Queen + Béjart
Ballet For Life (DVD/Blu-ray)

Queen + Béjart - Ballet For Life (DVD/Blu-ray)

A new visual release featuring a collaboration between Queen and the visionary choreographer Maurice Béjart, Queen + Bejart: Ballet For Life. This title presents two features, a 60-minute documentary, filmed in 2018, and an early performance of the Ballet, from 1996 in Lausanne. It also includes an early “Making Of” featurette, recorded at the time of the Ballet’s premiere in 1996, and the full performance of Queen & Elton John’s performance of “The Show Must Go On” at the Paris premiere, which is also the final time that bassist John Deacon would perform live with the band.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. Performance Track Listing
  3. 1. Play
  4. 2. It's A Beautiful Day
  5. 3. Time / Let Me Live / Brighton Rock
  6. 4. Heaven For Everyone
  7. 5. I Was Born To Love You / Così Fan Tutte
  8. 6. A Kind Of Magic / Thamos
  9. 7. Get Down, Make Love / Piano Concerto N°21
  10. 8. You Take My Breath Away / Death On Two Legs / Masonic Funeral Music
  11. 9. A Kind Of Magic (Ay-Oh) / Sinfonia Concertante / Radio Ga Ga
  12. 10. A Winter's Tale
  13. 11. The Great Pretender / The Millionaire Waltz
  14. 12. Brighton Rock / Bohemian Rhapsody
  15. 13. I Want To Break Free
  16. 14. The Show Must Go On
  17. 15. The Show Must Go On (Credits)