Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Prophets Of Rage
Prophets Of Rage

Prophets Of Rage - Prophets Of Rage

Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against The Machine, Chuck D and DJ Lord of Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill have lived the resistance from day one. So it’s no surprise that in the midst of 2016’s tumultuous election, the revolutionary musicians would join together as Prophets Of Rage to combat the coming storm, whatever it may be.

Listen Now!


"Living On The 110"


  1. 1. Radical Eyes
  2. 2. Unfuck The World
  3. 3. Legalize Me
  4. 4. Living On The 110
  5. 5. Counter Offensive
  6. 6. Hail To The Chief
  7. 7. Take Me Higher
  8. 8. Strength In Numbers
  9. 9. Fired A Shot
  10. 10. Who Owns Who
  11. 11. Hands Up
  12. 12. Smash It