Nightmare Releases

Project Arcadia
A Time Of Changes

Project Arcadia - A Time Of Changes

Top class modern melodic metal with a touch of prog power. A Time of Changes is the sophomore release in the discography of this intriguing, mostly Bulgarian, rock band with Swedish singer Urban Breed most known for his work in Tad Morose & Bloodbound.

This is a fantastic heavy metal album that any fan of the genre will appreciate with powerful guitars, vocals and a powerhouse of a rhythm section. For fans of old MSG, Tad Morose, Scorpions & Accept.

Mixed and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge Studios in Sweden (Sabaton, Scar Symmetry, Sonic Syndicate).

Listen Now!


"Here To Learn"


  1. 1. Here To Learn
  2. 2. Shelter Me
  3. 3. I Am Alive
  4. 4. Beggars At The Door
  5. 5. The Ungrateful Child
  6. 6. Timeless
  7. 7. Joy
  8. 8. A Time Of Changes
  9. 9. Formidable Foe
  10. 10. The Deal
  11. 11. Shadows Of The Night