Blues Rock Releases

Procol Harum

Procol Harum - Novum

Eagle Records is proud to present the brand-new studio album, Novum (on CD and 2LP) by Procol Harum. Their first studio album in fourteen years, and thirteenth overall, follows 2003’s The Well’s On Fire. Novum is released as the band celebrates its 50th anniversary, while also undertaking a UK and European tour. The album features the new single, “Sunday Morning.”

Listen Now!


"Sunday Morning"


  1. 1. I Told On You
  2. 2. Last Chance Motel
  3. 3. Image Of The Beast
  4. 4. Soldier
  5. 5. Don’t Get Caught
  6. 6. Neighbour
  7. 7. Sunday Morning
  8. 8. Businessman
  9. 9. Can’t Say That
  10. 10. The Only One
  11. 11. Somewhen

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 31
    Tampere, Finland Procol Harum at Tampere-talo
  • Nov 01
    Helsinki, Finland Procol Harum at Finlandia Hall / Finlandia-Talo
  • Jan 12
    Arnhem, Netherlands Procol Harum at Luxor Live
  • Jan 13
    Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands Procol Harum at Gebouw T
  • Jan 14
    Zoetermeer, Netherlands Procol Harum at De Boerderij
  • Jan 16
    Enschede, Netherlands Procol Harum at Metropool
  • Feb 01
    London, UK Procol Harum at The London Palladium
  • Feb 27
    Koblenz, Germany Procol Harum at Rhein-Mosel-Halle
  • Mar 01
    Stuttgart, Germany Procol Harum at Theaterhaus
  • Mar 02
    Halle, Germany Procol Harum at Steintor Varieté Halle
Powered by Songkick