Instrumental Releases

Poncho Sanchez
Trane's Delight

Poncho Sanchez - Trane's Delight

On his first new album in seven years, Grammy Award-winning conguero Poncho Sanchez celebrates the life and music of the iconic saxophonist John Coltrane. Trane’s Delight is a love letter from one musical pioneer to another, as the Latin Jazz legend pays homage to one of his earliest and most indelible influences. The joyous album arrives just in time for the late tenor titan’s 93rd birthday on September 23. Trane’s Delight also continues Sanchez’s remarkable 37-year relationship with Concord, a rich legacy that has now yielded 27 albums.

Listen Now!


"Blue Train"


  1. 1. Soul Bourgeoisie
  2. 2. Liberia
  3. 3. The Feeling Of Jazz
  4. 4. Giant Steps
  5. 5. Si Te Dicen
  6. 6. Sube
  7. 7. Blue Train
  8. 8. Yam'mote
  9. 9. Poncho Sanchez Medley #2
  10. 10. Trane's Delight
  11. 11. Todo Termino