New Releases For February 24, 2017


Persefone - Aathma

Almost four years have passed since Persefone unleashed their highly-acclaimed album Spiritual Migration. An impressive tour-de-force of insanely great musicianship that took both the press and the listeners by storm. With a new guitarist and a new drummer, Persefone have now taken their music to the next level with the release of their brand-new album, Aathma, to set the standard for progressive metal in 2017.

Listen Now!


"Prison Skin"


  1. 1. An Infinitesimal Spark
  2. 2. One Of Many...
  3. 3. Prison Skin
  4. 4. Spirals Within Thy Being
  5. 5. Cosmic Walkers
  6. 6. No Faced Mindless
  7. 7. Living Waves
  8. 8. Vacuum
  9. 9. Stillness Is Timeless
  10. 10. Aathma Part I. Universal Oneness
  11. 11. Aathma Part II. Spiritual Bliss
  12. 12. Aathma Part III. One With The Light
  13. 13. Aathma Part IV. ...Many Of One