Concord Releases

Paul Simon
Stranger To Stranger

Paul Simon - Stranger To Stranger

For anyone who’s been listening to great music during the past half-century, Paul Simon is certainly no stranger. So one of the most remarkable things about his extraordinary new masterpiece, Stranger To Stranger - Paul Simon’s 13th solo record - is that it conjures a vivid and vital new context to his well-established genius as a singer and songwriter. Full of thrilling textures that feel fresh and modern, while still offering subtle and artful allusions to our shared musical past, Stranger To Stranger presents the perfect opportunity to get to know Paul Simon in a new way.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. The Werewolf
  2. 2. Wristband
  3. 3. The Clock
  4. 4. Street Angel
  5. 5. Stranger To Stranger
  6. 6. In A Parade
  7. 7. Proof Of Love
  8. 8. In The Garden Of Edie
  9. 9. The Riverbank
  10. 10. Cool Papa Bell
  11. 11. Insomniac’s Lullaby

More By This Artist