New Releases For November 13, 2012

Paul McCartney
Live Kisses (DVD/Blu-ray)

Paul McCartney - Live Kisses (DVD/Blu-ray)

Live Kisses captures Paul McCartney performing the songs from his acclaimed Kisses On The Bottom album live from Capitol Studios in Hollywood. Paul is joined by a virtuoso group in these renditions of songs from the American songbook and the new song 'My Valentine.' In between the songs there are interview clips with Paul and those involved in the recording of the Kisses On The Bottom album.

Package includes concert footage, exclusive promo videos directed by Paul, interviews and a 40 page hardback book featuring a collection of photographs from the event and rehearsals. Available on DVD and Blu-ray.


  1. 1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  2. 2. Home (When Shadows Fall)
  3. 3. It's Only A Paper Moon
  4. 4. The Glory Of Love
  5. 5. More I Cannot Wish You
  6. 6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
  7. 7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  8. 8. My Valentine
  9. 9. Always
  10. 10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  11. 11. Bye Bye Blackbird
  12. 12. Get Yourself Another Fool
  13. 13. My One And Only Love

More By This Artist