New Releases For November 17, 2009

Paul McCartney
Good Evening New York City

Paul McCartney - Good Evening New York City

Legendary Paul McCartney's historic three-night christening of New York's Citi Field last July has been unanimously hailed by critics and audiences alike as the concert experience of a lifetime. Now, with Good Evening New York City, it is documented for the ages.

This is the ultimate McCartney Collection; from The Beatles to Wings to solo classics.

TAGS: Classic Rock | Live | Pop


  1. Drive My Car
  2. Jet
  3. Only Mama Knows
  4. Flaming pie
  5. Got To Get You Into My Life
  6. Let Me Roll It/ Foxy Lady
  7. Highway
  8. The Long And Winding Road
  9. My Love
  10. Blackbird
  11. Here Today
  12. Dance Tonight
  13. Calico Skies
  14. Mrs. Vanderbilt
  15. Eleanor Rigby
  16. Sing The Changes
  17. Band On The Run
  18. Back In The USSR
  19. I'm Done
  20. Something
  21. I've Got A Feeling
  22. Paperback Writer
  23. A Day In The Life/ Give Peace A Chance
  24. Let It Be
  25. Live And Let Die
  26. Hey Jude
  27. Day Tripper
  28. Lady Madonna
  29. I Saw Her Standing There
  30. Yesterday
  31. Helter Skelter
  32. Get Back
  33. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band/The End

More By This Artist