Country Releases

Paul Cauthen
Room 41

Paul Cauthen - Room 41

Cauthen first earned his reputation as a fire-breathing truth teller with the acclaimed roots rock band Sons Of Fathers, but it wasn’t until the 2016 release of his solo debut, My Gospel, that he truly tapped into the full depth of his prodigious talents. Rolling Stone called the album “a triple-barreled blast of Texas country, soul and holy-roller rockabilly delivered by a big-voiced crooner,” while Texas Monthly raved that Cauthen “sound[s] like the Highwaymen all rolled into one." The album landed on a slew of Best Of lists at the year’s end.

Listen Now!


"Cocaine Country Dancing"


  1. 1. Holy Ghost Fire
  2. 2. Prayed For Rain
  3. 3. Cocaine Country Dancing
  4. 4. Slow Down
  5. 5. Big Velvet
  6. 6. Can't Be Alone
  7. 7. Freak
  8. 8. Angel
  9. 9. Give 'Em Peace
  10. 10. Lay Me Down

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 29
    Round Top, TX, US Nikki Lane and Paul Cauthen at Rancho Pillow
  • Nov 03
    Folsom, CA, US Paul Cauthen at Folsom Hotel Saloon
  • Nov 04
    Folsom, CA, US Paul Cauthen at Folsom Hotel Saloon
  • Nov 13
    Tulsa, OK, US Paul Cauthen at Cain's Ballroom
  • Nov 19
    Houston, TX, US Paul Cauthen at House of Blues Houston
  • Nov 20
    San Antonio, TX, US Paul Cauthen at Paper Tiger
  • Nov 23
    Decatur, GA, US Kip Winger and Paul Cauthen at Eddie's Attic
  • Nov 27
    Cedar Park, TX, US Paul Cauthen at The Haute Spot
  • Dec 04
    Dallas, TX, US Paul Cauthen at The Studio at the Factory
  • Dec 10
    Nashville, TN, US Paul Cauthen at Cannery Ballroom
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist