New Releases For May 24, 2011

Paul Brady
Hooba Dooba

Paul Brady - Hooba Dooba

Hooba Dooba is the new album from one of Ireland's finest pop/rock singer-songwriters, Paul Brady. Brady played in Dublin-based bands the Kult, the rootzgroup, the Johnstons, and Planxty and in a duo with Andy Irvine before going solo in 1978. A writer's writer, Brady's songs have appeared on multi-platinum albums by Santana, Brooks and Dunn, and Bonnie Raitt, among others, who recorded Brady's 'Luck of the Draw' on her grammy-winning album of the same title. Hooba Dooba contains the first-ever writer's version of this classic, and is Brady's 15th solo effort to date.

Listen Now!


"Luck Of The Draw"


  1. 1. Cry It Out
  2. 2. Rainbow
  3. 3. The Price Of Fame
  4. 4. One More Today
  5. 5. The Winner's Ball
  6. 6. Luck Of The Draw
  7. 7. Follow That Star
  8. 8. Mother And Son
  9. 9. Money To Burn
  10. 10. You Won't See Me
  11. 11. Over The Border
  12. 12. Living The Mystery

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 24
    Cork, Ireland Andy Irvine and Paul Brady at Cork Opera House
  • Jan 26
    Perth, UK Andy Irvine and Paul Brady at Perth Concert Hall
  • Jan 28
    Belfast, UK Andy Irvine and Paul Brady at Waterfront Hall
  • Jan 30
    Mayo, Ireland Paul Brady and Donal Lunny at Royal Theatre and Event Centre
  • Jan 31
    Dublin, Ireland Andy Irvine, Paul Brady, Donal Lunny, and Kevin Burke at Vicar Street
  • Feb 01
    Dublin, Ireland Andy Irvine and Paul Brady at Vicar Street
  • Mar 26
    Westmeath, Ireland Paul Brady at Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone
Powered by Songkick