Americana Releases

Patrick Park
Come What Will

Patrick Park - Come What Will

The fifth album by LA based singer-guitarist Patrick Park, Come What Will is his second for Badman and continues his on-going collaboration with producer Dave Trumfio (Wilco, Earlimart). Considered by the LA Times as 'one of the great heartbreaking voices working in the acoustic singer-songwriter world today.' Park received national attention with 'Life Is a Song,' which was featured as the last song on the series finale of The O.C.

Listen Now!


"The Lucky Ones"


  1. 1. You'll Get Over
  2. 2. The Lucky Ones
  3. 3. Blackbird Through The Dark
  4. 4. You're Enough
  5. 5. Come What Will
  6. 6. Silence And Storm
  7. 7. You Were Always The One
  8. 8. Starry Night
  9. 9. Time Won't Wait
  10. 10. The Long Night