Fuel Releases

Pat DiNizio
This Is Pat Dinizio (Expanded Edition)

Pat DiNizio - This Is Pat Dinizio (Expanded Edition)

As a youngster, Pat DiNizio was inspired by the pop music emanating from his transistor radio in the '60s and the hit tunes being written by his musical idols Buddy Holly, the Beatles, and the Beau Brummels among others. He soon began crafting his own 3 minute and 3 chord hook-laden masterpieces.

Perseverance paid off for Pat's band, the Smithereens, with their chart-topping hits appearing on the radio in rapid succession like 'Behind the Wall of Sleep,' 'Only a Memory' and 'A Girl Like You.' The Smithereens racked up gold and platinum records, and they performed on top-rated television programs as well as on stages all over the world. After 32 years together as a band, the Smithereens continue to tour and record. Their latest album, Smithereens 2011, spawned the hit radio singles 'Sorry' and 'One Look at You.' Pat is currently in Las Vegas, performing his 'Confessions of a Rock Star' multimedia revue at The Riviera Hotel. 'Confessions of a Rock Star' presents the next step in the evolution of the Smithereens' Pat DiNizio. Part rock raconteur and part power pop pioneer, he continues to expand the boundaries of rock and roll concerts. Pat's show has grown from its original 'one man, one car, one guitar' concept into a compelling example of multimedia performance art.

Listen Now!


"Wichita Lineman"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. For No One
  3. 2. Wichita Lineman
  4. 3. Where Is Love?
  5. 4. California Dreaming
  6. 5. My Funny Valentine
  7. 6. You Only Live Twice
  8. 7. Moon River
  9. 8. The Shadow of Your Smile
  10. 9. Homeward Bound
  11. 10. Days of Wine and Roses
  12. 11. Our Town
  13. 12. She Knows Me Too Well
  14. 13. This Guy's in Love with You
  15. 14. Everything That Touches You
  16. 15. The End of the World
  17. 16. Surfer Girl
  18. 17. Blue Period [*]
  19. 18. Behind the Wall of Sleep [*]

  20. DISC TWO:
  21. 1. Kids Are Alright
  22. 2. Behind Blue Eyes
  23. 3. Don't Fear The Reaper
  24. 4. Free As A Bird
  25. 5. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  26. 6. Well All Right
  27. 7. I' Won't Back Down
  28. 8. Tired Of Waiting
  29. 9. Words Of Love
  30. 10. I'm A Loser
  31. 11. I'll Be On My Way
  32. 12. Paranoid
  33. 13. Afternoon Tea
  34. 14. Gloomy Sunday
  35. 15. House We Use To Live In
  36. 16. Cigarette
  37. 17. Especially For You
  38. 18. Room Without A View

More By This Artist