New Releases For September 9, 2016

Blooming Through The Black

Parsonsfield - Blooming Through The Black

Blooming Through The Black is a collection chock full of the most infectious, emotionally mature songs from Parsonsfield to date. The album opens with "Stronger," a slow-burner that, much like Parsonsfield's career, begins as an acoustic folk number and builds to an electrified tumult. It's a showcase for their instrumental prowess, lyrical chops, and unbridled passion, and it's just the start.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Stronger
  2. 2. Blooming Through The Black
  3. 3. Across Your Mind
  4. 4. Water Through A Mill
  5. 5. Barbed Wire
  6. 6. Ties That Bind Us
  7. 7. Don’t Get Excited
  8. 8. Everyone Dies
  9. 9. Mental Remedy
  10. 10. Hot Air Balloon