New Releases For October 26, 2010

Paper Aeroplanes
The Day We Ran Into The Sea

Paper Aeroplanes - The Day We Ran Into The Sea

The Day We Ran into the Sea is the debut album by Welsh duo Paper Aeroplanes. Featuring beautifully earcatching and haunting vocals by Sarah Howells on a total of 13 songs, the album has been described as evocative, heartfelt, and disarming with meaningful lyrics and instantly memorable melodies, at times reminiscent of Sarah McLachlan and Fleetwood Mac.

BBC Radio has acclaimed it as 'the finest radio album to come out of Wales since Duffy's Rockferry.'

The UK Guardian advocates, 'It is everything a good pop album should be: melodic without being glib, catchy without being vapid. Paper Aeroplanes deserve wider attention.'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Cliché
  2. 2. Freewheel
  3. 3. Lifelight
  4. 4. Pick Me
  5. 5. Lost
  6. 6. Skies On Fire
  7. 7. Dancing Every Night
  8. 8. Take It Easy
  9. 9. Not As Old
  10. 10. Newport Beach
  11. 11. My First Love
  12. 12. Dry My Eyes
  13. 13. Make A Wish