eOne Releases

The Electric Age

Overkill - The Electric Age

Overkill is synonymous with power, precision and perseverance. Across three decades, the pioneering powerhouse has shaped, refined and steadily broadened a determined style of blue collar power metal, soaring melodic hard rock and genre-defining thrash built from steadfast, muscular pulls at their own proverbial bootstraps.

Overkill continues to power ahead through the changing musical landscape, trends be damned, and has delivered an incisively supercharged and ridiculously energized new landmark in the form of The Electric Age.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Electric Rattlesnake"


  1. 1. Come And Get It
  2. 2. Electric Rattlesnake
  3. 3. Wish You Were Dead
  4. 4. Black Daze
  5. 5. Save Yourself
  6. 6. Drop The Hammer Down
  7. 7. 21st Century Man
  8. 8. Old Wounds, New Scars
  9. 9. All Over But The Shouting
  10. 10. Good Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 26
    Wörrstadt, Germany Neuborn Open Air Festival 2021
  • Sep 27
    Kiel, Germany Full Metal Cruise 9 2021
Powered by Songkick