eOne Music Releases

Our Lady Peace

Our Lady Peace - Curve

Our Lady Peace return with their eighth studio album called Curve. Curve is the follow-up to 2009's Burn, Burn and the second done independently.

Recorded in Toronto, Canada, and at founder Raine Maida's L.A. home studio with co-producer Jason Lader, the forceful, experimental tone that results illuminates the image of the band as battlers, fighting to maintain their standing as a world class alternative rock band which has steadily built an international following since their 1994 debut album Naveed.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Allowance
  2. 2. Fire In The Henhouse
  3. 3. Heavyweight
  4. 4. Window Seat
  5. 5. As Fast As You Can
  6. 6. If This Is It
  7. 7. Will Someday Change
  8. 8. Find Our Way
  9. 9. Rabbits
  10. 10. Mettle

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 12
    Saskatoon, SK, Canada Our Lady Peace at Prairieland Park
  • Aug 14
    Oro-Medonte, ON, Canada Our Lady Peace, I Mother Earth, and MONOWHALES at Burl's Creek Event Grounds
  • Aug 29
    Edmonton, AB, Canada Our Lady Peace with I Mother Earth, Danko Jones, and Royal Tusk at Edmonton Exhibition Lands Racetrack Infield
  • Sep 10
    Truro, NS, Canada Rock the Hub 2021
  • Jun 25
    Sarnia, ON, Canada Our Lady Peace at Centennial Park
  • Jul 30
    Minnedosa, MB, Canada Our Lady Peace at Rockin' the Fields of Minnedosa
Powered by Songkick