New Releases For November 13, 2012

Old Man Luedecke
Tender Is The Night

Old Man Luedecke - Tender Is The Night

Written with a skillful precision and a storyteller's heart, Old Man Luedecke's narrative-driven folk songs are playful, coy and soul-warming. Based in Chester, Nova Scotia, the award-winning roots singer-songwriter's latest album, Tender Is The Night muses on love, art and purpose.

After touring the globe, winning multiple JUNO Awards, and becoming a father to twin girls, Luedecke has found a new confidence in himself and his art. Tender Is The Night is a balancing act, a collection of songs artfully crafted and tenderly performed. Recorded live at The Butcher Shoppe in Nashville with top players including: multi-instrumentalist and producer Tim O'Brien, bassist Mike Bub and drummer Kenny Malone.

Listen Now!


"Tender Is The Night"


  1. 1. Kingdom Come
  2. 2. Jonah
  3. 3. Tortoise And The Hare
  4. 4. Tender Is The Night
  5. 5. Broken Heart Buddy
  6. 6. Little Stream Of Whiskey
  7. 7. A&W Song
  8. 8. I'm Fine (I Am, I Am)
  9. 9. Song For Ian Tyson
  10. 10. This May Hurt A Bit
  11. 11. Can't Count Tears
  12. 12. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  13. 13. Long Suffering Jesus

More By This Artist