New Releases For September 14, 2018


Oh. - Metallia

Metallia is an epical instrumental progressive metal album in six parts by the Greek multi-instrumentalist Oh. A multi-layered sonic piece of ravishing solo guitar, time-bending tempo shifts, grooving bass lines, ecstatic Eastern drums and waves of sirenic vocals.

“If you put Kate Bush, Auf Der Maur, Ayreon, Chiasmata, Igorrr, old White Zombie and Amogh Symphony in a blender with several metronomes running different time signatures, add a healthy dash of thrash riffs to the proggy mix and baked the resulting mixture for several hours you probably wouldn’t even come close to the sound.” – Lee Davidson – Prog Metal Madness

Listen Now!


"Dragon’s Kiss"


  1. 1. Red Lion
  2. 2. Bee
  3. 3. Androgyny
  4. 4. Resurrection
  5. 5. Dragon’s Kiss
  6. 6. Triumph