Metal Releases

Murder Of Crows

Nuclear - Murder Of Crows

Nuclear’s sixth studio album and most extreme proposal to date. Obliterating all boundaries, Nuclear’s new music ingrains the vicious cutting-edge guitars of thrash and the sonic brutality inherent to the death metal’s golden years. With unyielding tones feeding a display of unhinged savagery, Murder Of Crows is one of thrash’s uttermost deliveries of 2020. Skull fracturing dementias such as “No light After All” and violent onslaughts like “Useless To Mankind,” are just a hint of this furious album which will supply enough aggression to fulfill the expectations of all extreme metalheads worldwide.

Listen Now!


"Facing Towards You"


  1. 1. Pitchblack (Intro)
  2. 2. Murder Of Crows
  3. 3. No Light After All
  4. 4. When Water Thickens Blood
  5. 5. Friendly Sociopath
  6. 6. Abusados
  7. 7. Misery Inc.
  8. 8. Facing Towards You
  9. 9. Hatetrend
  10. 10. Blood To Spare
  11. 11. Useless To Mankind