New Releases For August 24, 2018

Dance On The Blacktop

Nothing - Dance On The Blacktop

Nothing weave together nine tales of heightened confusion and endless despair set to lush soundscapes of angelic beauty juxtaposed with apocalyptic, reverberating walls of shimmering sound. Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.).

Listen Now!


"Blue Line Baby"


  1. 1. Zero Day
  2. 2. Blue Line Baby
  3. 3. You Wind Me Up
  4. 4. Plastic Migraine
  5. 5. Us/We/Are
  6. 6. Hail On Palace Pier
  7. 7. I Hate The Flowers
  8. 8. The Carpenter’s Son
  9. 9. (HOPE) Is Just Another Word With A Hole In It

More By This Artist