New Releases For November 16, 2010

Norah Jones
... Featuring

Norah Jones - ... Featuring

Blue Note Records is proud to release ... Featuring, a star-studded collection of the multi-platinum selling, multi-Grammy Award winning singer Norah Jones' musical collaborations from the past decade. The album includes duets with such legends as Ray Charles, Willie Nelson and Herbie Hancock, as well as 21st century icons from Foo Fighters to OutKast. The 18 tracks on ... Featuring span her entire career, ranging from classics recorded by Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Joni Mitchell and Roy Orbison to new material by such wide-ranging innovators as Ryan Adams and Q-Tip. The result serves as a kind of parallel history to her own four albums, which have sold over 40 million copies worldwide.

Listen Now!


"Baby It's Cold Outside - Willie Nelson featuring Norah Jones"


  1. 1. Love Me - The Little Willies
  2. 2. Virginia Moon - The Foo Fighters featuring Norah Jones
  3. 3. Turn Them - Sean Bones featuring Norah Jones
  4. 4. Baby It's Cold Outside - Willie Nelson featuring Norah Jones
  5. 5. Bull Rider - Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson
  6. 6. Ruler Of My Heart - Dirty Dozen Brass Band featuring Norah Jones
  7. 7. The Best Part - El Madmo
  8. 8. Take Off Your Cool - OutKast featuring Norah Jones
  9. 9. Life Is Better - Q-Tip featuring Norah Jones
  10. 10. Soon The New Day - Talib Kweli featuring Norah Jones
  11. 11. Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John - Belle & Sebastian featuring Norah Jones
  12. 12. Here We Go Again - Ray Charles featuring Norah Jones
  13. 13. Loretta - Norah Jones featuring Gillian Welch and David Rawlings
  14. 14. Dear John - Ryan Adams featuring Norah Jones
  15. 15. Creepin' In - Norah Jones featuring Dolly Parton
  16. 16. Court & Spark - Herbie Hancock featuring Norah Jones
  17. 17. More Than This - Charlie Hunter featuring Norah Jones
  18. 18. Blue Bayou - Norah Jones featuring M. Ward

More By This Artist