Ambient Releases

Nils Frahm
All Melody

Nils Frahm - All Melody

Nils Frahm’s previous albums have often been accompanied with a story, such as Felt (2011) where he placed felt upon the hammers of the piano out of courtesy to his neighbors when recording late at night in his old bedroom studio, and the following album Screws (2012) when injuring his thumb forced him to play with only nine fingers. His new album, All Melody, is born out of the freedom that his newly built studio environment provided, allowing Nils to explore without any restrictions and to keep it all about the melody. Nils will tour in support of All Melody, his first tour since 2015.

Listen Now!


"A Place"


  1. 1. The Whole Universe Wants To Be Touched
  2. 2. Sunson
  3. 3. A Place
  4. 4. My Friend The Forest
  5. 5. Human Range
  6. 6. Forever Changeless
  7. 7. All Melody
  8. 8. #2
  9. 9. Momentum
  10. 10. Fundamental Values
  11. 11. Kaleidoscope
  12. 12. Harm Hymn