New Releases For September 17, 2013

Nightmares On Wax
Feelin' Good

Nightmares On Wax - Feelin' Good

Feelin' Good is the new album from George Evelyn, the legendary producer and DJ best known as Nightmares On Wax.

Drawing from his time living in Ibiza, where he coordinated his Wax Da Jam weekly event series, NoW's Feelin' Good LP is about just that - feeling good through positivity and natural beauty, embracing funk, soul, reggae and a number of other musical references.

TAGS: Electronic

Listen Now!


"Be, I Do"


  1. 1. So Here We Are
  2. 2. Be, I Do
  3. 3. Master Plan
  4. 4. Luna 2 Featuring Wolfgang Haffner
  5. 5. Now Is The Time
  6. 6. Give Thx
  7. 7. Eye (Can't See)
  8. 8. Tapestry
  9. 9. There 4u
  10. 10. Om Sweet H(Om)E

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 05
    Tisno, Croatia Defected Croatia 2021
  • Sep 17
    Austin, TX, US iLLFEST 2021
  • Sep 24
    Glasgow, UK Playground Festival - Friday Ticket 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist