New Releases For June 7, 2011

Nick 13
Nick 13

Nick 13 - Nick 13

Nick's self-titled debut was produced in Los Angeles and Nashville by Greg Leisz and James Intveld, with mixing duties handled by Grammy award winner Jim Scott (Wilco, Tom Petty, Dixie Chicks). Nick 13 crafts storytelling Americana songs of heartbreak, experience and passion, driven by his haunting and distinctive voice and acoustic guitar.

Nick 13 is best known as the singer, songwriter, guitarist and founder of the band Tiger Army. His solo work recalls the vintage American sounds of honky-tonk and classic California country from the middle of the last century with a modern twist.

Listen Now!


"Carry My Body Down"


  1. 1. Nashville Winter
  2. 2. Carry My Body Down
  3. 3. 101
  4. 4. All Alone
  5. 5. Restless Moon
  6. 6. In The Orchard (2011)
  7. 7. Someday
  8. 8. Cupid's Victim (2011)
  9. 9. Nighttime Sky
  10. 10. Gambler's Life