Napalm Releases

Downfall Of Mankind

Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind

Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power – a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far. For their third album Downfall Of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders, and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engineer. The result perfectly captures the live energy and the old school character that defines the band without neglecting the strengths of a modern, compact soundscape. A highly focused killing machine that will give the thrashing competition a run for its money.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock | Thrash

Listen Now!


"Kill The Silence"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Horrordome
  3. 3. Never Forget, Never Repeat
  4. 4. Enslave
  5. 5. Bleeding
  6. 6. …And Justice For Whom?
  7. 7. Vultures
  8. 8. Kill The Silence
  9. 9. No Mercy
  10. 10. Raise Your Fist!
  11. 11. Fear, Violence And Massacre
  12. 12. Conflict
  13. 13. Cultura Do Estupro
  14. 14. Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 08
    Vizovice, Czech Republic Masters Of Rock Festival 2021
  • Jul 09
    Kosice, Slovakia Nervosa at Collosseum Club
  • Jul 12
    Munich, Germany Nervosa with Domination Inc at Club, Backstage
  • Jul 13
    Mannheim, Germany Nervosa at 7er-Club
  • Jul 16
    Camden, UK Nervosa, Hunting Horror, and Domination Inc at The Underworld
  • Jul 17
    Manchester, UK Nervosa with Domination at The Star and Garter
  • Jul 22
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria Hills Of Rock Festival 2021
  • Jul 30
    Padua, Italy Padova Metal Fest 2021
  • Oct 29
    San Nicolás de los Garza, Mexico Mexico Metal Fest VI 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist