Cleopatra Releases

Time Machine

Nektar - Time Machine

Prog rock legends Nektar return with their triumphant 12th album - the first album of new material in over 4 years - that band leader Roye Albrighton is calling 'The best album we have ever made!'

Time Machine showcases a new depth of songwriting, melodic complexity and musical adventurousness that hearkens back to early Nektar releases such as Remember The Future and A Tab In The Ocean. 2013 has already been an incredible year for these veteran space rockers with reissues of catalog albums receiving rave reviews and a grand performance on Cruise To The Edge with Yes, UK, Steve Hackett and more.

Guests include Billy Sherwood formerly of Yes.

Listen Now!


"Time Machine"


  1. 1. A Better Way
  2. 2. Set Me Free, Amigo
  3. 3. Destiny
  4. 4. If Only I Could
  5. 5. Time Machine
  6. 6. Tranquility
  7. 7. Mocking The Moon
  8. 8. Talk To Me
  9. 9. Juggernaut
  10. 10. Diamond Eyes

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Sellersville, PA, US Nektar at Sellersville Theater 1894
  • Sep 22
    Pawling, NY, US Nektar at Daryl's House
  • Sep 23
    Albany, NY, US Nektar at The Linda - WAMC's Performing Arts Studio
  • Sep 24
    Hamburg, NY, US Nektar at Palace Theater Hamburg
  • Sep 25
    Cleveland, OH, US Nektar at Beachland Ballroom
  • Sep 26
    Westland, MI, US Nektar at The Token Lounge
  • Sep 27
    Cincinnati, OH, US Nektar at Ludlow Garage Cincinnati
  • Sep 29
    Indianapolis, IN, US Nektar at Irving Theater
  • Sep 30
    Edwardsville, IL, US Nektar at Wildey Theatre
  • Oct 01
    Edwardsville, IL, US Nektar at Wildey Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist