New Releases For August 24, 2018

Neil & Liam Finn

Neil & Liam Finn - Lightsleeper

Lightsleeper is the first album written by father and son team Neil and Liam Finn. It bursts with both melody, and the trademark, euphoric flips that the Finn family are known for. A feeling of intimacy and awe on the album makes it easy to wonder why the father and son duo haven't written together, earlier. The simple Finn family ethos of making music with friends and family continues right through to the personnel recruited for the album. Indeed, Sharon and Elroy Finn, their good friends: Connan Mockasin, Elias Dendias, Spiros Anemogianis and legendary Mick Fleetwood, play on the record.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Prelude – Island Of Peace
  2. 2. Meet Me In The Air
  3. 3. Where’s My Room
  4. 4. Anger Plays A Part
  5. 5. Listen
  6. 6. Any Other Way
  7. 7. Back To Life
  8. 8. Hiding Place
  9. 9. Ghosts
  10. 10. We Know What It Means
  11. 11. Hold Her Close

More By This Artist