Soul Releases

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Tearing At The Seams

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Tearing At The Seams

Tearing At The Seams follows the band’s critically and commercially lauded self-titled debut album, which is certified Gold in the U.S., Belgium, Switzerland and the Netherlands, Platinum in Canada and Silver in the U.K. The band recorded with producer Richard Swift - who has helmed records for the Shins and Foxygen in addition to the Night Sweats’ debut - collectively creating a group of songs that capture the band’s emotion and intensity.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: March 9, 2018 ON Stax
TAGS: Americana | Rock | Soul

Listen Now!


"You Worry Me"


  1. 1. Shoe Boot
  2. 2. Be There
  3. 3. A Little Honey
  4. 4. Say It Louder
  5. 5. Hey Mama
  6. 6. Babe I Know
  7. 7. Intro
  8. 8. Coolin’ Out
  9. 9. Baby I Lost My Way (But I’m Going Home)
  10. 10. You Worry Me
  11. 11. Still Out There Running
  12. 12. Tearing At The Seams

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 03
    Croton-On-Hudson, NY, US Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats at Residence of Thomas F Secunda
  • Sep 17
    Telluride, CO, US Telluride Blues and Brews Festival 2021
  • Oct 01
    Memphis, TN, US Mempho Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist