Singer-Songwriter Releases

Nathaniel Rateliff
And It's Still Alright

Nathaniel Rateliff - And It's Still Alright

Nathaniel Rateliff has written and recorded his first solo record since the explosive debut of his work together with the Night Sweats.  And It’s Still Alright is an intensely personal 10-song album of vibrant country-blues, badland ballads, ornate Americana and jazz-inflected R&B. Rateliff’s warm baritone, ranging from gently hushed to a guttural howl, imbues these superbly drawn character studies with raw, naked emotion.

Listen Now!


"And It's Still Alright"


  1. 1. What A Drag
  2. 2. And It's Still Alright
  3. 3. All Or Nothing
  4. 4. Expecting To Lose
  5. 5. Tonight #2
  6. 6. Mavis
  7. 7. You Need Me
  8. 8. Time Stands
  9. 9. Kissing Our Friends
  10. 10. Rush On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 23
    Morrison, CO, US Nathaniel Rateliff, Kevin Morby, and Damien Jurado at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Aug 24
    Morrison, CO, US Nathaniel Rateliff at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist