Americana Releases

Nathan Jacques

Nathan Jacques - LOUD MIND

Nathan Jacques’ debut album LOUD MIND is an Americana concept album that tells a tale of loss, longing, apocalypse and redemption. Jacques writes songs that are both cinematic and intimate, from the pastoral tones of “Summertime” to the rage and fury of “Physical Forever.”

LOUD MIND is an homage to the classic songwriting style of western music made popular by Marty Robbins, Johnny Cash, and others. Putting the listener right over the shoulder of the main character so they can see, hear, and feel everything in real-time, vivid detail is a sacred way to tell a story and something I long to carry on.” - Nathan Jacques

Listen Now!


"Young Devil"


  1. 1. Loud Mind
  2. 2. Young Devil
  3. 3. Paint Me Gold
  4. 4. The Fire Smells Like Rain
  5. 5. Physical Forever
  6. 6. Cherry And Bandit
  7. 7. Drifting
  8. 8. Dream, Dream Away
  9. 9. The Valley Of Giants' Bones
  10. 10. Summertime
  11. 11. Hold My Hand
  12. 12. Quiet Mind