Folk Releases

Natalie MacMaster

Natalie MacMaster - Sketches

One of the Maritime provinces most important musical exports and a superstar in the Celtic music world, Natalie MacMaster has built a career on electrifying playing and innovative recordings that stretched the world music genre into contemporary commercial acceptance. Now after eight years without a solo album release, the time arrived when Natalie wanted to return to the studio to record a new solo album. Sketches is the result - a fiery collection of traditional tunes and medleys mixed with new compositions teeming with retrospect and legacy as she looks back on the journey of life and career that has brought her to the present.

Listen Now!


"West Bay Road"


  1. 1. Three Reels
  2. 2. The Golden Eagle
  3. 3. Morning Galliano
  4. 4. Professor Blackie
  5. 5. Patricia Kelso's
  6. 6. Barndances
  7. 7. Killicrankie
  8. 8. Fill’er Up For A Set!
  9. 9. Judy's Dance
  10. 10. West Bay Road
  11. 11. Tribute To John Allen
  12. 12. I Can't Make You Love Me