Star Trak/Interscope Releases


N.E.R.D. - Nothing

Star Trak/Interscope artists N*E*R*D* return with their fourth studio album, Nothing.

The group came up with the title because according to N*E*R*D* front man Pharrell Williams, 'It's like nothing you've ever heard.'

The first single from the album, 'Hot-N-Fun' featuring Nelly Furtado, was released in June and the group's new single, 'Hypnotize U,' was produced by electronic music duo Daft Punk.

Whereas their first album, In Search Of... , was an imaginative exploration of identities, their second album, Fly Or Die, sought out the range of genres and sounds that have influenced the group. Their third album, Seeing Sounds, grinded everything together, and Nothing delivers a brand new N*E*R*D* sound, an album that amplifies the attitudes, style, and persona that has made Pharrell, Chad, and Shae the transcendent cultural icons they are today.


  1. 1. Party People
  2. 2. Hypnotize U
  3. 3. Help me
  4. 4. Victory
  5. 5. Perfect Defect
  6. 6. I've Seen The Light
  7. - Inside of clouds - (interlude)
  8. 7. God Bless Us All
  9. 8. Life As A Fish
  10. 9. Nothing On You
  11. 10. Hot & Fun