Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Mr. Patron
Made In The Hood

Mr. Patron - Made In The Hood

From the streets to the studio. Mr. Patron releases his third consecutive album titled Made In The Hood Staying loyal to the streets providing hustle anthem's along with metaphorical skills with a little something for the ladies and the clubs. Mr. Patron has graced the stages with the likes of Mr. Capone-e, Mr. Criminal, Chingo Bling, N2deep, and countless others. From the street of Portland, Oregon. Pushing his hit singles 'She Need A Boss' and 'All My Life'

Listen Now!


"She Need A Boss"


  1. 1. Get It
  2. 2. Pushin Weight
  3. 3. The Way She Move
  4. 4. Made In The Hood Featuring Rush Wun
  5. 5. Twisted In The Middle Featuring Rush Wun
  6. 6. All My Life
  7. 7. Dirty Money
  8. 8. Old School New School Featuring Mr. Criminal & Rush Wun
  9. 9. Light It Up
  10. 10. Get That Money Featuring Rush Wun
  11. 11. She Need A Boss