Hard Rock Releases

Mos Generator

Mos Generator - Shadowlands

Mos Generator have released seven studio albums, a retrospective album, a live album and a plethora of split 7” and 12” singles. 2015 brought in a new rhythm section and touring possibilities far beyond the limitations of the original lineup. This new lineup has changed the band into a relentless touring machine, delivering much acclaimed performances on all continents as Maximum Volume Music enthusiastically pointed out, “They are so good you end up wanting to round up a couple of mates, buy a Transit, form a three-piece rock n roll band and go on tour.”

TAGS: Doom | Hard Rock | Metal | Psych | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Shadowlands
  2. 2. The Destroyer
  3. 3. Drowning In Your Loving Cup
  4. 4. Stolen Ages
  5. 5. Gamma Hydra
  6. 6. The Blasting Concept
  7. 7. Woman Song
  8. 8. The Wild & Gentle Dogs

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 13
    Bremerton, WA, US Mos Generator, Year of the Cobra, and Sower at The Manette Saloon
  • Apr 29
    London, UK Desertfest London 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist