eOne Music Releases

More Than A Thousand
Vol. 5: Lost At Home

More Than A Thousand - Vol. 5: Lost At Home

More Than A Thousand hail from Portugal and are invading U.S. soil for the first time with their newest album, Vol.5 Lost At Home. Their fifth record and first for eOne Music/Good Fight is packed with a total of 13 crushing new songs that find the outfit somewhere in between the metalcore and alternative genre.

Tracks like 'Lost At Home' will have you head banging while tracks like 'I Am The Anchor' will have you singing your lungs out. The band executes growling vocals, melodic guitars and powerful clean vocals absolutely flawlessly. Don't sleep on More Than A Thousand, as they are sure to make a huge wave in the metal scene.

Listen Now!


"Fight Your Demons"


  1. 1. Heist
  2. 2. Lost At Home
  3. 3. Fight Your Demons
  4. 4. I Am The Anchor
  5. 5. Feed The Caskets
  6. 6. Dear Friend
  7. 7. Song Of Death
  8. 8. Never Let Go
  9. 9. Swallow Your Poison
  10. 10. Cross My Heart
  11. 11. No Mercy For The Weak
  12. 12. Interlude
  13. 13. Room Of Blades