Hard Rock Releases

Molly Hatchet
Battleground (Vinyl)

Molly Hatchet - Battleground (Vinyl)

Battleground was recorded in Pratteln, Switzerland, in Ludwigsburg, Germany, and during Molly Hatchet’s 40th anniversary tour of the United States and features amazing cover artwork created by Paul Raymond Gregory (Saxon, Blind Guardian, Uriah Heep, among others). Ingram looks back with legitimate pride and unmistakable modesty not only at the new live album but also at the band’s career to date: “Molly Hatchet has now been in the mainstream of Southern rock for over forty years and still counting. That in and of itself is an honour for every band member who experienced the journey along the way.” It’s this honour that listeners sense in every note on Battleground.”

Listen Now!


"Whiskey Man"


  1. CD ONE:
  2. 1. Bounty Hunter
  3. 2. Whiskey Man
  4. 3. Why Won't You Take Me Home
  5. 4. Son Of The South
  6. 5. American Pride
  7. 6. Edge Of Sundown
  8. 7. Fall Of The Peacemakers
  9. 8. Devil's Canyon
  10. 9. One Man's Pleasure
  11. 10. The Creeper
  12. 11. In The Darkness Of The Night
  13. CD TWO:
  14. 1. Justice
  15. 2. As Heaven Is Forever
  16. 3. I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die
  17. 4. Beatin' The Odds
  18. 5. Jukin' City
  19. 6. Dreams I'll Never See
  20. 7. The Journey
  21. 8. Flirtin' With Disaster

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 14
    Wolverhampton, UK Molly Hatchet at KK's Steel Mill
  • Nov 18
    Sanford, FL, US Molly Hatchet at Tuffy's
  • Dec 02
    London, UK Molly Hatchet at 100 Club
  • Dec 06
    Tubize, Belgium Molly Hatchet at Zik-Zak
  • Dec 09
    Pratteln, Switzerland Molly Hatchet at Z7 Konzertfabrik
  • Dec 10
    Bensheim, Germany Molly Hatchet at Musiktheater REX
  • Dec 11
    Obermarchtal, Germany Molly Hatchet at Kreuz Obermarchtal
  • Dec 12
    Schenefeld, Germany Molly Hatchet at Juks
  • Dec 14
    Augsburg, Germany Molly Hatchet at Spectrum Club
  • Dec 15
    Siegburg, Germany Molly Hatchet at Kubana Live Club
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist