New Releases For September 27, 2019

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion - Eleven

Grammy Award-winning keyboardist/composer/producer Jeff Lorber teams up Guitar Player magazine's Certified Legend, Mike Stern. Over the years each has staked out his respective musical territory - Lorber pioneering the post-fusion sound of contemporary jazz with his radio-friendly, groove-oriented instrumental music; Stern lending his considerable chops to bands led by Jaco Pastorius, Michael Brecker and Joe Henderson while also leading his own band and cutting 18 recordings under his own name. Eleven features bassist Jimmy Haslip and drummer Dave Weckl.

Listen Now!


"Nu Som"


  1. 1. Righteous
  2. 2. Nu Som
  3. 3. Jones St.
  4. 4. Motor City
  5. 5. Big Town
  6. 6. Slow Change
  7. 7. Tell Me
  8. 8. Ha Ha Hotel
  9. 9. Rhumba Pagan
  10. 10. Runner

More By This Artist