New Releases For May 4, 2010

Mike Patton Presents...
Mondo Cane

Mike Patton Presents... - Mondo Cane

Mike Patton unveils Mondo Cane, his Italian language rock-meets-orchestra hybrid. Recorded at a series of European performances including an outdoor concert in a Northern Italian piazza, this album features traditional Italian pop songs as well as a rendition of Ennio Morricone's 'Deep Down.' Patton worked with a 30-piece orchestra and choir to create the uniquely new Mondo Cane sound. Patton's body of work continues to evolve a wide range of bands and solo projects including Mr. Bungle, Faith No More, Fantomas, Tomahawk, Peeping Tom and most recently as a film composer and voice actor.

Listen Now!


"Urlo Negro"


  1. 1. Il Cielo In Una Stanza
  2. 2. Che Notte!
  3. 3. Ore D'Amore
  4. 4. Deep Down
  5. 5. Quello Che Conta
  6. 6. Urlo Negro
  7. 7. Scalinatella
  8. 8. L'Uomo Che Non Sapeca Amare
  9. 9. 20 KM Al Giorno
  10. 10. Ti Offro Da Bere
  11. 11. Senza Fine