New Releases For August 14, 2012

Michael Lynche
Michael Lynche

Michael Lynche - Michael Lynche

Michael Lynche 'Big Mike' won over the hearts of America on American Idol. Over 100 million TV viewers embraced his soulful voice and inspirational story. This album infuses R&B, urban and vintage soul. The debut radio single, 'Who's Gonna Love You More' was co-written by Michael and defines true love; the central theme of the album. Stand out tracks include the fresh, feel-good groove, 'Crazy Gina,' the powerful and honest cross-over tune 'Today,' the risqué, sensual 'lights down' track 'Sex,' and the cover song that was his American Idol show stopper and judge's save, 'This Woman's Work.'

TAGS: Neo Soul | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Crazy Gina
  2. 2. Intoxicated
  3. 3. Who's Gonna Love You More
  4. 4. Speechless
  5. 5. Love Is You
  6. 6. Fragile
  7. 7. Lovers Symphony
  8. 8. Sex
  9. 9. This Woman's Work
  10. 10. Baby Boo
  11. 11. Today
  12. 12. Somebody Save Me
  13. 13. Unstoppable