Blues Releases

Michael Lee
Michael Lee

Michael Lee - Michael Lee

Michael Lee is a Fort Worth based blues artist who was a featured contestant for the 2018 Season of The Voice, where his soul and energy was unmatched and unlike the show has ever seen. Raised around blues music his entire life, Michael spent most of his young life in Blues clubs receiving an Ivy League education by watching and playing with Blues legends like Buddy Whittington and Lucky Peterson. On nights he was not in the Blues clubs he was down in the stockyards soaking in the Country sounds which emanated from those honky-tonks. As a result, Michael's style of music has the perfect blend of Blues and Country.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: June 28, 2019 ON Ruf

Listen Now!


"Love Her"


  1. 1. Heart Of Stone
  2. 2. Don’t Leave Me
  3. 3. Weeds
  4. 4. Praying For Rain
  5. 5. Love Her
  6. 6. This Is
  7. 7. Can’t Kick You
  8. 8. The Thrill Is Gone
  9. 9. Fool Of Oz
  10. 10. Here I Am
  11. 11. Go Your Own Way