New Releases For April 20, 2018

Michael Kaeshammer
Something New

Michael Kaeshammer - Something New

Michael Kaeshammer's Something New is a new musical adventure. Produced by Michael himself, it features ten original songs about love, life, travel and politics. Recorded at the historic Esplanade Studios in the heart of New Orleans’ Treme district, Kaeshammer along with Big Easy legends Cyril Neville (The Neville Brothers), George Porter Jr (The Meters), Johnny Vidacovich (Professor Longhair), Mike Dillon (Primus), the New Orleans Nightcrawlers Brass Band and Canadian bassist David Piltch (k.d. lang) create an eclectic sonic ride. Very special guests include Colin James, Randy Bachman, Curtis Salgado, Jim Byrnes, Amos Garrett and Chuck Leavall of The Rolling Stones.

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"She’s Gone"


  1. 1. Scenic Route
  2. 2. Do you Believe?
  3. 3. Come On Home
  4. 4. She’s Gone
  5. 5. Josephine
  6. 6. Who Are You
  7. 7. Heaven And Earth
  8. 8. Dixie Has The Blues
  9. 9. Forbidden Love
  10. 10. Sweet Georgia
  11. 11. Weimar

More By This Artist