New Releases For October 7, 2016

Michael Cleveland
Fiddler's Dream

Michael Cleveland - Fiddler's Dream

With Fiddler’s Dream, 10-time IBMA Fiddle Player of the Year Award winner Michael Cleveland delivers his finest studio album to date: full of the fire and finesse that has earned him fans from across the globe. Highlights include a blistering performance of the Arthur Smith penned title track “Fiddler’s Dream,” Sam Bush on the John Hartford classic “Steamboat Whistle Blues,” and a twin fiddle showdown on the Monroe classic “Tall Timber” featuring Jason Carter (Del McCoury Band). Additional guests include Jerry Douglas (Dobro), Jeff Guernsey (lead guitar), Lloyd Douglas (banjo), Andy Statman (mandolin), Paul Franklin (steel guitar), Vince Gill (vocals),and co-producer, Jeff White (guitar and vocals).

Listen Now!


"Fiddler's Dream"


  1. 1. Fiddler's Dream
  2. 2. Henryville
  3. 3. Steamboat Whistle Blues
  4. 4. Tall Timber
  5. 5. Blues For Bill
  6. 6. Where Is Your Heart Tonight?
  7. 7. Sunday Drive
  8. 8. Unwanted Love
  9. 9. Lonesome Desert
  10. 10. Earl Park
  11. 11. I Knew Her Yesterday
  12. 12. Northeast Seaboard Blues
  13. 13. Nashville Storms

More By This Artist