New Releases For April 23, 2013

Michael Bublé
To Be Loved

Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

'I think it's the best album I've ever made... I know every artist on earth says that when their new album is coming out but really - this time it's true. I swear. You can ask my mother. But don't take my word for it or my mom's. Play it yourself and you'll see and hear I'm telling the honest truth. I want to take you on a wonderful journey about love - all different kinds of love. The album swings big time - it rocks - it's soulful - it's happy - sometimes a little sad - it's romantic - it's yummy and it's heartfelt.' - Michael Bublé


Listen Now!


"It's A Beautiful Day"


  1. 1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. 2. It's A Beautiful Day
  3. 3. To Love Somebody
  4. 4. Who's Lovin You
  5. 5. Something Stupid (Featuring Reese Witherspoon)
  6. 6. Come Dance With Me
  7. 7. Close Your Eyes
  8. 8. After All (Featuring Bryan Adams)
  9. 9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (With Naturally 7)
  10. 10. To Be Loved
  11. 11. You've Got A Friend In Me
  12. 12. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) (Featuring The Puppini Sisters)
  13. 13. I Got It Easy
  14. 14. Young At Heart

More By This Artist