Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

MHz Legacy
MHz Legacy

MHz Legacy - MHz Legacy

Ohio's legendary MHz Legacy's new self-titled album is their first new offering in over a decade, following their previously released compilation of rarities and b-sides, Table Scraps. MHz Legacy includes features from Danny Brown, Blu, Slug (of Atmosphere), ILL BILL, Slaine, and Oh No, with Harry Fraud, Marco Polo, Stu Bangas, Illmind, and others joining in-house producer RJD2 behind the boards.


  1. 1. Accidentally On Purpose (Produced By Rob Stern)
  2. 2. Hindsight (1998) Featuring Playdough (Produced By RJD2)
  3. 3. Four Player Mode (Produced By RJD2)
  4. 4. Out Of Room (Produced By RJD2)
  5. 5. Spaceship Featuring Danny Brown (Produced By Harry Fraud)
  6. 6. Soul Train (Of Thought) Featuring Oh No the Disrupt (Of Gangrene) (Produced By !llmind)
  7. 7. Addictionary Featuring Ill Bill & Slaine (Of La Coka Nostra) (Produced By Stu Bangas)
  8. 8. Gone! (Produced By Surock)
  9. 9. Obituaries (Produced By Marco Polo)
  10. 10. Columbus Diss Patch Featuring Dom Produced (By J Rawls)
  11. 11. Mass Temple Featuring Steve from Middle Distance Runner (Produced By Jason Rose)
  12. 12. Y'all Don't Know (Produced By D1)
  13. 13. Yellow & Blue Featuring Blu (Produced By Surock)
  14. 14. Satisfaction Featuring Slug (Of Atmosphere) (Produced By RJD2)
  15. 15. Tero Smith Featuring Aaron Livingston (Of Icebird) (Produced By RJD2)
  16. 16. Somewhere (2099) (Produced By RJD2)
  17. 17. Mechanical Me (Produced By Jason Rose)