Americana Releases

Melissa Etheridge
Fearless Love

Melissa Etheridge - Fearless Love

Fearless Love, Melissa Etheridge's triumphant tenth album, expands on the multiple strengths that have made her one of the most beloved figures in modern rock. It follows her revealing 2007 set The Awakening with a rousing tone at once tough and tender, as only Etheridge can be.

It's that force of presence that has earned her, among other accolades, the 2007 Academy Award for best original song ('I Need to Wake Up' from the documentary An Inconvenient Truth) and two Grammy Awards.


  1. 1. Fearless Love
  2. 2. The Wanting Of You
  3. 3. Company
  4. 4. Miss California
  5. 4. Drag Me Away
  6. 5. Indiana
  7. 6. Nervous
  8. 7. Heaven On Earth
  9. 8. We Are The Ones
  10. 9. Only Love
  11. 10. To Be Loved
  12. 11. Gently We Row

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Charlottesville, VA, US Melissa Etheridge at Ting Pavilion
  • Sep 23
    Louisville, KY, US Melissa Etheridge at Iroquois Amphitheater
  • Sep 24
    Leavenworth, KS, US Camp Leavenworth 2021
  • Sep 28
    Anderson, IN, US Melissa Etheridge at The Paramount Theatre Centre & Ballroom
  • Sep 29
    Wabash, IN, US Melissa Etheridge at Honeywell Center
  • Oct 01
    Green Bay, WI, US Melissa Etheridge at EPIC Event Center
  • Oct 02
    Manistee, MI, US Melissa Etheridge at Little River Casino Resort - Event Center
  • Oct 03
    Waukegan, IL, US Melissa Etheridge at Genesee Theatre
  • Oct 05
    Nashville, IN, US Melissa Etheridge at Brown County Music Center
  • Oct 06
    Joliet, IL, US Melissa Etheridge at Rialto Square Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist