Adult Contemporary Releases

Matthew Morrison
Where It All Begins

Matthew Morrison - Where It All Begins

Morrison's new album of standards is a salute to the music that means the most to him. In 2011, Morrison released his first album, a pop collection of mainly originals featuring such guests as Elton John and Gwyneth Paltrow. He remains proud of that set, but admits part of the goal was to separate himself from his Glee character. 'Where It All Began is the album I've always wanted to make,' he says. 'This is my love, the songs I grew up listening to. These songs are so timeless and it's something everyone can appreciate. I felt a responsibility to breathe new life into them.'

Listen Now!


"Singing In The Rain"


  1. 1. Singing In The Rain
  2. 2. Come Rain Or Shine/Basin Street Blues
  3. 3. Ease On Down The Road
  4. 4. Younger Than Springtime
  5. 5. It Don't Mean A Thing
  6. 6. Lady Is A Tramp
  7. 7. As Long As She Needs Me
  8. 8. On The Street Where You Live
  9. 9. Hey There
  10. 10. Luck Be A Lady
  11. 11. Send In The Clowns
  12. 12. West Side Story Medley