New Releases For March 12, 2013

Matthew Good
Old Fighters

Matthew Good - Old Fighters

From Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts with the Matthew Good Band to the 2011 JUNO winning release Vancouver, Matthew continually pushes forward into uncharted territory, mapping new musical landscapes. This was most recently showcased on his most passionate release thus far; Lights Of Endangered Species. Matthew Good has a substantial and ever-growing fan base and is one of Canada's greatest musical exports.

Old Fighters is a personal compilation of Matthew's favorite compositions from his vibrant eighteen-year musical career. Each track has been hand-picked by Matthew himself, and showcases every aspect of the man behind the music.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Strange Days
  2. 2. In A World Called Catastrophe
  3. 3. Weapon
  4. 4. Apparitions (Live)
  5. 5. Load Me Up (Live)
  6. 6. Born Losers
  7. 7. Last Parade
  8. 8. Zero Orchestra
  9. 9. The Future Is X-Rated
  10. 10. 21st Century Living
  11. 11. Giant
  12. 12. Avalanche
  13. 13. Suburbia
  14. 14. While We Were Hunting Rabbits

More By This Artist